Sexual Assault Primary Prevention, Intervention and Response Task Force

2016 Member List

Ginger Arvin, Office of Equal Opportunity

Barbra Bachmeier, IU Health Methodist Center of Hope

Gail Barksdale, IUPUI Athletics

Heather Braun, IUPD

Jared Chasey, Athletics

Sareen Lambright Dale, SAEP/Health and Wellness Promotion, Co-Chair ude[dot]iupui[at]girbmals

Niki DaSilva, Undergraduate Student Government President

Claire Draucker, School of Nursing

Jennifer Drobac, IU McKinney School of Law

Kathy Grove, Office for Women, Co-Chair ude[dot]iupui[at]evorgsk

Aaron Hart, Housing and Residence Life

Maria Hinton, Student Conduct

Michael Hines, Counseling and Psychological Services

Sara Hines, IU Health Methodist Center of Hope

Mahri Irvine, CAPS, IU Statewide Sexual Assault Education & Prevention; alumni

Pam King, Adaptive Educational Services

Kim Kirkland, Office of Equal Opportunity

Alice Jones, Intergroup Dialogue

Julie Lash, Counseling and Psychological Services

Tralicia Lewis, Student Affairs, University College

Kimberly Minor, IUPD

Emily Nibbelink, Athletics

Sara Peterson, Campus Facility Services

Johnny Pryor, IU McKinney School of Law

Amy Jones Richardson, Liberal Arts

Jonathan Rodriguez, ROTC

Kirat Sandhu, Undergraduate Student Government, IUPUI Class of 2016

Jillian Sentiere, Wishard Center of Hope, Social Worker

Josh Skillman, Housing and Residence Life

Jason Spratt, Dean of Students

Diane Sweeney, IUPD- retired, SPEA, Butler Police 

Eric Teske, AOD/Health and Wellness Promotion

Brian Tomlinson, Student Conduct

Emily Werner, Health and Wellness Promotion

Winnie Wilson, Office of Veterans Affairs 

Click here to view previous members